My Audience

I recently started this site to blog my class with Parsons X Teen Vogue and I love it!

Although I do not have many stats yet, I do have a few views (which I was surprised with!)

The first day, I got 55 views and 15 likes! It seems high to me although it is probably not haha.

Most of my visitors are from United States, but I have a few from Australia and Africa.

Most viewers visit around mid-day, I’m assuming lunch break!

Can’t wait to meet more of you all and connect with you!

-Payton

 

Leave a Reply

